GECCU sponsors schools co-operatives
Special Features
April 7, 2006
GECCU sponsors schools co-operatives

GECCU is the sponsor of 15 School Co operatives,13 primary and 2 secondary.

• Barrouallie Government School
• Belair Government School
• Georgetown Government School
• Lowmans Leeward Anglican School
• Mayreau Government School
• Marriaqua Government School
• Paget Farm Government School
• Questelles Government School
• Spring Village Methodist School{{more}}
• Stubbs Government School
• C W Prescod Primary School
• Troumaca Government School
• Brighton Methodist School
• Union Island Secondary School
• St. Vincent Girls’ High School

Other areas of involvement on the part of GECCU include sponsorship of educational events such as summer programmes, tailoring advertisements that are youth focused, management of career guidance programmes within the education sector and the encouragement of youth attendance at conferences both locally and regionally.