Press Release
December 18, 2020
Fifteen police officers celebrate milestone

Fifteen police officers last week celebrated a milestone by completing 20 years of service in the constabulary.

The officers are – Sgt. 50 Hakeem Smart, Cpl. 240 Dwight James, Cpl. 412 Ronald Noel, Cpl. 447 Winston Samuel, Cpl.

306 Jason King, Cpl. 318 Coulan Matthews, Cpl. 57 Romeo Browne, Cpl. 52 Cordel Campbell, Cpl. 328 Collin May, Cpl. 92 Damian Dasent, Cpl. 420 Neville Richards, Cpl. 356 Embirth Mc Dowald, PC 56 Keith Andrews, PC 131 Lenroy Fredericks and PC 87 Anthony Charles, who all celebrated on Monday December 8.

Then on Friday December 11, 2020, PC 590 Kenroy Martin also celebrated 20 years of service as a police officer.

Commissioner of Police, Colin John, the gazetted officers and other ranks of the RSVGPF extend congratulations to the officers on their achievement and for dedication to duty and service to the people of St. Vincent and the Grenadines and the RSVGPF.