Bullock steers new NDF Board
September 17, 2004
Bullock steers new NDF Board

The National Development Foundation (NDF) held its annual general meeting on Monday, 13 September, at McKies Hill.
The newly elected Board of Directors includes Murray Bullock, president; Vincent DaSilva, vice-president; and Lennox Timm, treasurer. Other elected members are Keith Howard, Barbara Soso, Steve Wyllie, Lennox Bowman, Viola John and Samuel Goodluck. {{more}}
Through a combination of credit, business support, technical assistance and training, the NDF helps to improve the socio-economic conditions of small and micro enterprises in St. Vincent and the Grenadines.
The NDF will celebrate its 21st anniversary on 26 October 2004. Several activities are planned to commemorate this event.