November 1, 2013

NDP Young Democrats elect new executive

The Young Democrats of the New Democratic Party (NDP) have elected a new executive to lead the organization.{{more}}

At a conference held at Democrat House on October 21, Nick Francis was elected president.

He will be supported by vice president Rolmina Matthews, general secretary Shane Williams, assistant secretary Mikhail Francis, treasurer Shannica Blucher, assistant treasurer Nigel Dalloway, PRO Johnny Noel, assistant PRO Montgomery Cupid, committee members Jovon Jack, Kayla Stephens, Mia Alexander, Erica Young and Denrick Woodley.